NEW Holiday Series Announcement!

Hello everyone and HAPPY SUNDAY, welcome to my blog! Today I have some exciting news to share with you!

Today I am announcing my new series for this winter that will start on THIS Sunday!!! Yes, this Sunday, November 21st, 2021, and the series is titled …..

The Virtual Me Made Holiday Fashion Show!!!

You can also watch the announcement by clicking here!


This is a series that consist of not only me but eight ADDITIONAL FEATURED sewist and Youtuber’s!

This series will run beginning Sunday, November 21st – Sunday, December 24th, 2021!

Each Sunday, at approximately 10am EST, 9am CST and 7AM PST, we will bring to you two different looks except for the opening week, when we will bring you three of holiday inspired FASHION LOOKS and in total, we will be covering ALL of the winter holidays! In addition to each Sunday, there will be a midweek Fashion Show, which will also be a reveal for the Little Red Dress Project, coupled with a holiday theme and that day will be Thursday, December 23rd!!!

Please click on the video below for more details!!!



FOLLOW ME

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

Edit H .JPG

McCall's 7803